Sunday, July 25, 2010

Music: Hidden Beach Recordings Presents-Unwrapped Vol. 7-Back 2 Basics 2010

Hidden Beach Recordings Presents-Unwrapped Vol. 7-Back 2 Basics 2010-C4
Release Name: Hidden_Beach_Recordings_Presents-Unwrapped_Vol._7-Back_2_Basics-2010-C4
Genre: Jazz
Label: Hidden Beach Recordings
Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 62.45MB
Rls Date: 2010-07-18
Store Date: 2010-07-13
The acclaimed Unwrapped series continues its legacy with its collection of “Unwrapped Flips” and returns in 2010 on the heels of last year’s #1 Jazz release, Volume 6 produced by celebrated Drummer extraordinaire Tony Royster Jr. The series looks to break the million mark in sales with this release which also celebrates the label’s 10 year anniversary! Volume 7 is poised to be one of the most impressive showings in collaboration with acclaimed producer and songwriter J.R. Hutson! 
Track List:
01. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
02. Stakes Is High
03. Magnificent
04. If I Ruled The World
05. Mrs. Officer
06. One More Drink
07. Cant Believe It
08. C.R.E.A.M.
09. U.N.I.T.Y.
10. Flashing Lights
11. Stakes Is High (Lee Hogans Revenge) (Bonus Track)



Post a Comment