Sunday, July 25, 2010

Music: Rakaa-Crown Of Thorns 2010

Rakaa-Crown Of Thorns 2010-FTD
Release Name: Rakaa-Crown_Of_Thorns-2010-FTD
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Decon
Quality: Lame 3.97
Size: 76.12MB
Rls Date: 2010-07-13
Store Date: 2010-07-13
2010 solo debut from Dilated Peoples member Rakaa Iriscience. Crown Of Thorns was produced by Sid Roams and features Aloe Blacc. You can now free download.
Track List:
01 Crown Of Thorns Feat. Aloe Blacc
02 The Observatory Feat. Mad Lion
03 Delilah
04 Human Nature (Now Breathe) Feat. KRS One
05 C.T.D.
06 Assault and Battery
07 Ambassador Slang Feat. Tasha, Tiger JK, Roscoe, Umail, BIGRYZN and Moshpit
08 Eyes Wide Feat. Krondon
09 Mezcal
10 Rosetta Stone Groove (Universal Language) Feat. Noelle Scaggs
11 Aces High Feat. Evidence, Fashawn and Defari
12 Mean Streak Feat. Chali 2na
13 Upstairs


Post a Comment